Board of Directors


Barb Smyth

President

president@wizardslacrosse.ca


Cris Anderson

Vice President

vicepresident@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Treasurer

treasurer@wizardslacrosse.ca


Sheri Bennett

Registrar

registrar@wizardslacrosse.ca


Vanessa Zilinski

Secretary

secretary@wizardslacrosse.ca


Brian Sorensen

Equipment

equipment@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carrie Burke

Communications

communications@wizardslacrosse.ca


Eric Patterson

Coaching Director

coaching@wizardslacrosse.ca


Lisa Crozier

Fundraising

fundraising@wizardslacrosse.ca


Roman Hoshko

Merchandising

merchandising@wizardslacrosse.ca


Open

Facilities and Scheduling

facilities@wizardslacrosse.ca


Jessica Illerbrun

Tyke and Mini Tyke Director

tyke@wizardslacrosse.ca


Open

Peewee Director

peewee@wizardslacrosse.ca


Open

Bantam Director

bantam@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Novice Director

novice@wizardslacrosse.ca


Open

Midget Director

midget@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Girls Director

girls@wizardslacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information